CONTACT US

Mark Massey

markm@viratechusa.com

720-593-9559

Proudly serving the state of Colorado, based out of Denver.

Colorado

North Texas

Grant McCurdy

grantm@viratechusa.com

405-252-1072

Proudly serving Oklahoma City, Norman and Tulsa.

Oklahoma

North Texas

Rob Helms

robh@viratechusa.com

817-734-4777

Proudly serving Weatherford, Mineral Wells, Decatur and Denton.

ParCo

North Texas

Laurie Byrd

laurieb@viratechusa.com

800-705-6265

3750 S University Dr #101,

Fort Worth, TX 76109

North Texas

North Texas

Mark Massey

markm@viratechusa.com

720-593-9559

Proudly serving the state of Colorado, based out of Denver.

Colorado

North Texas

Jim Stepp

jims@viratechusa.com

531-466-3245

Proudly serving Metro, Omaha, and Lincoln.

Nebraska

North Texas

Charles Redman

charlesr@viratechusa.com

817-584-7948

Proudly serving Waco, Hillsboro, Granbury, Burleson, and Cleburne.

Central Texas

North Texas

Valerie Cheatham

valeriec@viratechusa.com

979-398-5868

Proudly serving the Gulf Coast Region of Texas, based out of Wharton County.

Gulf Coast

North Texas

Stephen Young

stepheny@viratechusa.com

844-847-2832

Proudly serving the state of California, based out of Anaheim.

California

North Texas

Luis Flores

luisf@viratechusa.com

956-391-9446

Proudly serving the Rio Grande Valley area of Texas.

Rio Grande Valley

North Texas

Justin Jenkins

justinj@viratechusa.com

325-812-8291

Proudly serving San Angelo, Amarillo, Odessa, Midland, and Abilene.

West Texas

North Texas

Our Promise

Our goal and your goal are the same: We want our peace of mind back. It is our mission to reclaim the places you enjoy the most by not only eliminating germs, but also eliminating fears and worries. Through chemistry, technology, and physics, we bring you the new standard of clean. 

Our Office

3750 S University Dr,

Fort Worth, TX 76109

800.705.6265

info@viratechusa.com

Operating Hours

Mon - Fri: 8am - 8pm
​​Saturday: 10am - 5pm
​Sunday: 10am - 5pm

Locations
Connect
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter